Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Sammons

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christian Sammons

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

steve fussell

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"I canceled my account with them and they never canceled it they said they would send my money back from it and they said oh well I emailed them today and they responded we'll put in a request I canceled it on the 20th so we're more than Almost a month later"

Michael Smith

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasingly surprise at how nice these folks were. They understand good old Customer Service. I switched my insurance from LibertyMutual to StateFarm and was shocked that I saved over $300 on my policy. I will be using them for all of my insurance purposes. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them."

Corrine Dubie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy. Your office is wonderful! Veronica was patient, kind and helpful. She was understanding, I felt truly taken care of. She understood my questions and was patient with me needing to be told multiple times so I understood. The rates here are truly the BEST around! I got the Bluetooth safe driver device and I am so excited to use it. I am so happy to be with State Farm the best insurance around!"

Rita Glass

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was excellent with all aspects of her service and very helpful. Her customer skills extraordinary. Insurance can be confusing but she was easy to understand. A satisfied customer."

Fatima Gonzalez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Veronica and she was so helpful and friendly. Awesome customer service, I really felt comfortable asking questions."

Dawn Michelle L

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team has bn very helpful and a Blessing!!! I have mostly worked with Veronica and Carla. Both really nice and Helpful! Very Cool Chics😘 Thanks 4 Everything!!!!💖🙏🙌🤗💯✌"

Dan Shuholm

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Sammons has been my insurance agent for 20 years. I have always found the service he provides to be accurate, helpful and specific to my needs. He and his team have taken good care of me and my family with our insurance needs."

Lisa Livingston

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was phenomenally helpful (& patient!) in assisting us opening an additional car insurance policy."

Adam Dyer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates I was able to find!!"

Leah Thomas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Christian Sammons for a long time and I have always known him to be so helpful. Recently I got married and separated my policy from my family’s and my new husband and I learned first hand how incredibly honest, caring, and helpful Christian is! He made sure we understood how our policies work, what’s covered, and what to expect to pay on a monthly basis. Christian doesn’t pressure us to make any decisions until we’re ready and provides all of the information we need and answers all of our questions so we feel comfortable."

Yo-urf-ace Cheese cel

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hes a very nice guy always asks how my gramps is doing, Thanks Christian."

Darek Nelson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian always has the best interest of his clients in mind 24/7. I highly recommend Christian Sammon’s State Farm business!"

ReginaDee Sinclair

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Christian Sammons and his wife, they are very professional as are his two administrative assistants, Karla and Veronica, who are so helpful, friendly and pleasant! There were some small changes made for the better with little cost increase which I appreciated. I wanted this insurance based upon my daughter's recommendation who has had State Farm for a long time. I was not disappointed! You won't be either!"

Gloria G

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been at this agency for years now and everytime I have questions or concerns I can always call Veronica, she is so helpful and great with customer service. I would definitely recommend her for any questions you will have."

Michelle Zellner

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for almost 3 years and have always received professional, personable and timely customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with Veronica and the rest of the staff. They will work hard for you and have earned my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend this agency."