Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jay Reed

Jay Reed

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Reed
"I was nervous to switch insurance companies because I had been with the same company for years. I needed to get a quote for my home, auto, and motorcycle. I sent an email to Christian and Maria and was responded to very quickly. I called and Maria worked with me on a full quote. She was patient with me as I didn't have all of the answers right away but she walked me through it and got me a great quote for everything. I didn't intend on switching right away but she made it so easy. Very happy to have such a personal experience and I am looking forward to working with them. If you're shopping for insurance, give them a call."
Profile photo of Maria Macias

Maria Macias

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Macias
"(Translated by Google) I have been insured by State Farm for approximately 16 or 17 years. The reason that made me continue with them is because of their good treatment. Always kind and available to help me with everything I needed. Thanks for being there. My whole family is with State Farm. I think we will be with them for many more years. (Original) Tengo aproximadamente 16 o 17 años de tener la asegurada de State Farm. La razon que a hecho que yo continúe con ellos es por su buen trató. Siempre amables y con la disponibilidad para ayudarme en todo lo que yo necesitó. Gracias por estar ahí. Toda mi família está con State Farm. Creo que estaremos con ellos por muchos años más."
Profile photo of Angela Christian

Angela Christian

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Christian
"The staff is amazing. Quick to answer your questions, prompt and professional. 5 star."
Profile photo of Rebecca Plagmann

Rebecca Plagmann

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Plagmann
"Such a great experience working with Eric. He was able to save us over $60 a month on our auto policy, and over $500 a year on our home owners policy!"
Profile photo of Sherry Jenkins

Sherry Jenkins

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Jenkins
"I am seriously in love with our new automobile and homeowners policies!! We saved over $1k a year switching to State Farm with the same coverage! And Robyn from our new agent’s office is undoubtedly the most patient and knowledgeable person I’ve dealt with in quite some time. Thank you for a great experience!"
Profile photo of Angie Keller

Angie Keller

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Keller
"I am so thankful I found you! I was told by another company that there's no such thing as face to face insurance anymore and it's all online or on the phone!! Well it just shows you can't trust a lizard because I was able to walk right into this office where Eric was so nice and so helpful! Within minutes he had my whole household insured to drive and our belongings at our house insured as well. Not only were both Eric and Robyn super nice, they really know what they are doing and made me feel right at home after my bad experience with that other company. So you have a loyal client in me. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Valerie Arthurs

Valerie Arthurs

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Arthurs
"I've always had a good experience with this agent. I've mostly talked with Robin and she has always been patient with my questions and concerns that I've had, and she has even brought up things to change on my policy that would benefit me."
Profile photo of Ana Karen Ahumada Delgado

Ana Karen Ahumada Delgado

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Karen Ahumada Delgado
"Robyn made it so easy making last minute changes to my plan and was able to email documents in less than 10min. Thank, I appreciate it. One less thing to worry about ✔️"
Profile photo of Champagnemamis

Champagnemamis

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Champagnemamis
"I definitely feel supported by my state farm team. They always call me back if I leave a message and answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Kerry Smoot

Kerry Smoot

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Smoot
"It was great working with Robyn today on evaluating my auto insurance and ultimately making big changes to my policy because of her recommendations. It's not everyday that you can call a company and get that kind of A-1 customer service. Thank you Robyn and State Farm!"
Profile photo of karen landeta

karen landeta

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen landeta
"Super happy with the help I received from Eric! He was super helpful, patient and kind! I felt truly taken care of and understood. Highly recommend Eric! (:"
Profile photo of Irma Cruz

Irma Cruz

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Cruz
"(Translated by Google) State Farm is the best, Robyn Anderson took great care of me (Original) State Farm es lo mejor, Robyn Anderson me atendió muy bien"
Profile photo of Fatima Gonzalez

Fatima Gonzalez

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Gonzalez
"Robyn was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Mayra Corona

Mayra Corona

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Corona
"Very friendly staff and gave me the best price for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Dan Regan

Dan Regan

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Regan
"Robyn provided us with exceptional service in tracking down information on an old insurance policy. Her competency & professionalism was impressive & extremely helpful !!! We are deeply grateful for her assistance!! Dan & Judy Regan"
Profile photo of Maria Morales

Maria Morales

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Morales
"The agent and his staff are so helpful and informative. Robyn has been amazing to work with. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Kat Wellman

Kat Wellman

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Wellman
"My family and I have used Christian Sammons’ office for a long time and I can genuinely say I that I have never had a bad experience with anyone in that office. They are always incredibly friendly and patient when you call for help or information. Anytime you email them you get a friendly reply very quickly and more often than not your problem is solved within a few hours or less. I can’t see myself switching insurance to anywhere else or even to a different State Farm office. If you’re a local who wants to use State Farm, I highly recommend Christian Sammons."
Profile photo of S.F A.Q

S.F A.Q

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S.F A.Q
"Very nice people 👍🏻"
Profile photo of B T

B T

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B T
"Christain lowered my monthly auto insurance payment to about 1/3 of my old policy. Thank you, sir!"
Profile photo of Olivia Miguel

Olivia Miguel

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Miguel
"I am so grateful and humbled that this office takes care of me like their own family member. I moved out here three years ago from the East Coast and as stressful as the move was this office made the transition so much easier for me. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Franco

Veronica Franco

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Franco
"Been a customer for over 3 years and the service is great. Veronica is super helpful every time call and ask for help."
Profile photo of steve fussell

steve fussell

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by steve fussell
"I canceled my account with them and they never canceled it they said they would send my money back from it and they said oh well I emailed them today and they responded we'll put in a request I canceled it on the 20th so we're more than Almost a month later"
Profile photo of Corrine Dubie

Corrine Dubie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corrine Dubie
"I am so happy. Your office is wonderful! Veronica was patient, kind and helpful. She was understanding, I felt truly taken care of. She understood my questions and was patient with me needing to be told multiple times so I understood. The rates here are truly the BEST around! I got the Bluetooth safe driver device and I am so excited to use it. I am so happy to be with State Farm the best insurance around!"
Profile photo of Rita Glass

Rita Glass

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Glass
"Karla was excellent with all aspects of her service and very helpful. Her customer skills extraordinary. Insurance can be confusing but she was easy to understand. A satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Dawn Michelle L

Dawn Michelle L

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Michelle L
"The whole team has bn very helpful and a Blessing!!! I have mostly worked with Veronica and Carla. Both really nice and Helpful! Very Cool Chics😘 Thanks 4 Everything!!!!💖🙏🙌🤗💯✌"