Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christian Sammons

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christian Sammons

4.9 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was pleasingly surprise at how nice these folks were. They understand good old Customer Service. I switched my insurance from LibertyMutual to StateFarm and was shocked that I saved over $300 on my policy. I will be using them for all of my insurance purposes. Don’t hesitate to reach out to them."
Profile photo of Corrine Dubie

Corrine Dubie

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy. Your office is wonderful! Veronica was patient, kind and helpful. She was understanding, I felt truly taken care of. She understood my questions and was patient with me needing to be told multiple times so I understood. The rates here are truly the BEST around! I got the Bluetooth safe driver device and I am so excited to use it. I am so happy to be with State Farm the best insurance around!"
Profile photo of Rita Glass

Rita Glass

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was excellent with all aspects of her service and very helpful. Her customer skills extraordinary. Insurance can be confusing but she was easy to understand. A satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Fatima Gonzalez

Fatima Gonzalez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked to Veronica and she was so helpful and friendly. Awesome customer service, I really felt comfortable asking questions."
Profile photo of Dawn Michelle L

Dawn Michelle L

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team has bn very helpful and a Blessing!!! I have mostly worked with Veronica and Carla. Both really nice and Helpful! Very Cool Chics😘 Thanks 4 Everything!!!!💖🙏🙌🤗💯✌"
Profile photo of Dan Shuholm

Dan Shuholm

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian Sammons has been my insurance agent for 20 years. I have always found the service he provides to be accurate, helpful and specific to my needs. He and his team have taken good care of me and my family with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Livingston

Lisa Livingston

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian was phenomenally helpful (& patient!) in assisting us opening an additional car insurance policy."
Profile photo of Adam Dyer

Adam Dyer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best rates I was able to find!!"
Profile photo of Leah Thomas

Leah Thomas

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Christian Sammons for a long time and I have always known him to be so helpful. Recently I got married and separated my policy from my family’s and my new husband and I learned first hand how incredibly honest, caring, and helpful Christian is! He made sure we understood how our policies work, what’s covered, and what to expect to pay on a monthly basis. Christian doesn’t pressure us to make any decisions until we’re ready and provides all of the information we need and answers all of our questions so we feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Yo-urf-ace Cheese cel

Yo-urf-ace Cheese cel

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hes a very nice guy always asks how my gramps is doing, Thanks Christian."
Profile photo of Darek Nelson

Darek Nelson

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christian always has the best interest of his clients in mind 24/7. I highly recommend Christian Sammon’s State Farm business!"
Profile photo of ReginaDee Sinclair

ReginaDee Sinclair

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I met with Christian Sammons and his wife, they are very professional as are his two administrative assistants, Karla and Veronica, who are so helpful, friendly and pleasant! There were some small changes made for the better with little cost increase which I appreciated. I wanted this insurance based upon my daughter's recommendation who has had State Farm for a long time. I was not disappointed! You won't be either!"
Profile photo of Gloria G

Gloria G

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been at this agency for years now and everytime I have questions or concerns I can always call Veronica, she is so helpful and great with customer service. I would definitely recommend her for any questions you will have."
Profile photo of Michelle Zellner

Michelle Zellner

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for almost 3 years and have always received professional, personable and timely customer service. It is always a pleasure to work with Veronica and the rest of the staff. They will work hard for you and have earned my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ascencion Torres

Ascencion Torres

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I recommend this place so that you can buy your insurance, the agent Veronica Aguilar attended me and it is a good service I recommend it (Original) Yo recomiendo este lugar para que compren su seguro la agente veronica aguilar me atendio y es un buen servicio lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Tori Lopez

Tori Lopez

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly love working with Karla, she is respectful, well informed and kind. She is ALWAYS very helpful."
Profile photo of Cisco Garcia

Cisco Garcia

June 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wish I could leave zero stars. Disgusted by his lack of professionalism. Please take your money elsewhere. Progressive is way more affordable anyways."
Profile photo of Maria Casillas-Perez

Maria Casillas-Perez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with a different insurance agency for over 20 years and you would think we would be paying a lower price per month. Karla at State Farm was polite and patient with me through all my questions. We are going to be saving over $60 per month with State Farm on our car insurance premiums. The coverage on our home owners is greater and more efficient. The customer service is professional and they responded after only one phone message left by us. I recommend Christian Simmons State Farm Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Karla Lopez

Karla Lopez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Agency very professional staff. Highly recommend for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dance Around The World

Dance Around The World

February 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Great place!"
Profile photo of Maureen Kirkbride

Maureen Kirkbride

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christian and his staff are wonderful. They answer phone messages and emails often the same day. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Aguilar

Benjamin Aguilar

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Christian and his staff are amazing. Awesome service, highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mercedes Wingo

Mercedes Wingo

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Christian is amazing! He helped me to switch insurance companies and bundle my home and auto. He worked quickly, was very responsive to both phone calls and e-mails, and was able to get me rates lower than what I paid for auto alone with another company. He's extremely professional, friendly, and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Krys Shaddox

Krys Shaddox

April 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very professional, organized & kind! Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Nick

Nick

September 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Christian and his staff are great. He’s been my agent for over 10 years and helped me numerous times. Great rates & great service!!!"